ANSATTE

Du kan nå oss ved å ringe 740 76 940

Verdal Kabel-TV

Torodd Formo

torodd-bw-1

Daglig Leder

E-post: torodd.formo@vktv.no

Kristine Myrvold

kristinebw

Kontormedarbeider

E-post: kristine@vktv.no

Helge Reinan

helgebw

Fagarbeider/Montør

E-post: helge@vktv.no

Robert Kverkild

robert-bw

Fagarbeider/Telemontør

E-post: robertk@vktv.no

Jonny Olsen

jonnybw2-2-e1488533461944

Teknisk Ansvarlig

E-post: jonny@vktv.no

Sara Kløvjan

sarabw

Kontormedarbeider

E-post: sarak@vktv.no

Per F. Indersund

per-bw2-e1488532242811

Montør / Datakonsulent

E-post: peri@vktv.no

Arild Stubbmo

arildbw

Utbygging/Prosjekt

E-post: a-stubb@vktv.no

Ansatte hos vår samarbeidspartner PC-Hjelpen

Stig Karlsen

stigbw

IKT Kart og dokumentasjon

E-post: kart@vktv.no

Joar Solibakke

joarbw

IT Konsulent

E-post: pchjelpen@vktv.no

Kim Tore Melby

kimbw

IKT Servicemedarbeider

E-post: pchjelpen@vktv.no

Gina Marie Larsen

ginabw

IKT Servicemedarbeider

E-post: ginamarielarsen@hotmail.com